Calendar

TBS Sisterhood Calendar
2019-2020

September 8, Sunday                   Opening Tea                                           Social Hall

October 9, Wednesday                 Break the Fast                                        Social Hall

November 14, Thursday               Candid Conversations                            Social Hall-  6pm

December 10, Tuesday              Painted Frog Event                                Painted Frog

December                                    Holiday Boutique                                     TBA

March 12, Thursday                   Mah Jong Tournament                             Social Hall

March 20, Friday                         Sisterhood Shabbat                                Sanctuary

April 2, Thursday                        Women’s Seder                                       Social Hall

April 9, Thursday                       Temple Community Seder                        Social Hall

May 2, Saturday                         Golf Tournament                                      Sandridge CC

May                                           Closing Luncheon                                     TBA

May 16, Saturday                      Havdalah                                                  TBA

Sorry, nothing found.