Calendar

TBS Sisterhood Calendar
         2017-2018

September 30, Saturday             Break the Fast                                 Social Hall

September 30, Saturday             Break the Fast                                 Social Hall

October 22, Sunday                    Autumn Dessert Tea                        Danna Sonnenberg's Home

November 15, Wednesday         New Moon, Women and Wine         TBA

January 17, Wednesday             New Moon, Women and Wine         TBA

January 27, Saturday                 Art Auction                                        Social hall

February 9, Friday                     Sisterhood Shabbat                          Temple Sanctuary

March 3, Saturday                     Second Annual Purim Ball                Social Hall

March 8, Thursday                    Mah Jong Tournament                      Social Hall

March 20, Tuesday                   Women's Seder                                 Social Hall

March 31, Saturday                  Temple Community Seder                 Social Hall

May 5, Sunday                         Golf Tournament Fund Raiser           Meadowwood Golf Club